Category Archives: Public Policy Radar

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/23/21- What’s So Funny About Peace, Love, And Understanding?

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/23/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss inauguration day, the events that led up to it,  and what it all might mean for the future.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/16/21- The Consequences Of Trusting Men And Not Christ

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/16/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss what happens when we fall into the trap of trusting men more then the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/2/21- It Was The Best Of Times, It Was The Worst Of Times: Reasons For hOPE iN tHE nEW yEAR

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/2/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis talk about their reasons for hope in the New Year and long term

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 12/19/20- The Consequences Of Denying God’s Sovereignty In All Things

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 12/19/2020-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis explain the consequences of denying the sovereignty of God in all things and touch on why the “woke” church is doomed to failure.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 12/12/20- What Is Gaslighting And How To Avoid Being A Victim Of It In Your Health, Science, History And Politics

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 12/12/2020-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze what is going on in health, science, political, historical, etc journalism and how to recognize the problem and work around it.

Links- Ohio Star News

Everything You Wanted To Know About Texas’ Election Lawsuit (But Were Afraid To Ask)

Rumble

 

 

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 12/5/20- A Little COVID Fraud Then A Little Legislative Fraud

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 12/5/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis examine the major issues with “following the science” when the science says the opposite of the path being mandated at the local, state, and federal levels. We also look into the ugly process of law making at the state level and discuss the idea that term limits may actually create more problems than they purport to fix.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 11/21/20- Of Elections, the press, Viruses And God’s Sovereignty

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 11/21/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis begin by discussing elections and election fraud in history and God’s sovereign authority over elections then branch over to a discussion of the press, propaganda about COVID-19, and God’s sovereignty in illness and death.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 11/14/20- Political Elections And The Sovereignty of God

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 11/14/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss how the political and electoral process, election fraud, and the sovereignty of God are inextricably entwined.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/31/20- Election Fraud, You Say! Sounds Like A CONSPIRACY THEORY!

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/31/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis talk about the very real possibility of election fraud in several states including very important swing state and how it could be done. And also how the main stream media will handle it.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/17/20- Well, well! A Second October Surprise And What It Means.

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/17/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze the second in what may end up being a series of October surprises. We look at how we got here and what the future may hold.