Category Archives: Constitution

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/30/21- What Happens When A Nation Chooses What It Wants Over What It Needs

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/30/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze the current political situation and discuss what happens when a nation chooses what it wants in the short term over what it needs in the long term.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/23/21- What’s So Funny About Peace, Love, And Understanding?

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/23/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss inauguration day, the events that led up to it,  and what it all might mean for the future.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 11/21/20- Of Elections, the press, Viruses And God’s Sovereignty

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 11/21/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis begin by discussing elections and election fraud in history and God’s sovereign authority over elections then branch over to a discussion of the press, propaganda about COVID-19, and God’s sovereignty in illness and death.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 11/14/20- Political Elections And The Sovereignty of God

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 11/14/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss how the political and electoral process, election fraud, and the sovereignty of God are inextricably entwined.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/31/20- Election Fraud, You Say! Sounds Like A CONSPIRACY THEORY!

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/31/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis talk about the very real possibility of election fraud in several states including very important swing state and how it could be done. And also how the main stream media will handle it.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/17/20- Well, well! A Second October Surprise And What It Means.

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/17/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze the second in what may end up being a series of October surprises. We look at how we got here and what the future may hold.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/10/20- The First October Surprise And What It Means

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/10/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss the presidential order to release all documents related to the “Russia Collusion” hoax and the very real Clinton Email Scandal.

Hang on for a bumpy ride to November 3.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 9/19/20- Constitution Day Week…But For How Much Longer?

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 9/19/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis examine constitutional history and use what we know to look forward to what we want to know about what’s coming.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 9/12/20- Consequences, Romans 13, And Hidden Meanings Of The Calendar

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 9/12/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss what the consequences of ignoring and abandoning God and give some examples from our current local, national, and international situation. We then do a breakdown on the abuse of Romans 13 and the implications of that abuse, especially on the church. Finally, we reveal how dates are used and abused by people with an agenda, especially when most are ignorant of history.

The Problem With Romans 13

Romans 13 and The Covid-19 Virus

 

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 8/29/20- The Most Binary Of Binary Choices Possible

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 8/29/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis attempt to explain why the 2020 election really is (for once) a truly binary choice of candidates rather than the usual Socialist Party A vs Socialist Party B candidates who argue over how fast and to what extent socialism will be implemented and who will control it.