Category Archives: Apologetics

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 5/15/2021- Let’s Do The Time Warp Again!

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 5/15/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze why what’s old is new again. Wash, rinse, repeat on a 40-50-year cycle. Why? Listen and think!

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 4/24/21- We Didn’t Start The Fire, But We Know Who Can Extinguish It

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 4/24/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss Critical Race Theory, the Ohio Board of Education, Derek Chauvin, and open hypocrisy among the cultural elite

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 4/17/21- Learning To View The World Through Christian Eyes

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 4/17/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis explain what happens when you fail to apply your Christian Worldview when analyzing what you see and hear

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 4/10/21- Societal Tumult and Christian Worldview

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 4/10/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis analyze the current tumult in American and other national cultures and how your worldview affects how you understand what is going on.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 2/27/21- Why The “Equality Act” Is Laughably Misnamed

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 2/27/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis take a close look at the “Equality Act,” explain why it has NOTHING to do with equality and expose what the ulterior motives and agenda behind it are.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/16/21- The Consequences Of Trusting Men And Not Christ

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/16/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss what happens when we fall into the trap of trusting men more then the Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 1/2/21- It Was The Best Of Times, It Was The Worst Of Times: Reasons For hOPE iN tHE nEW yEAR

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 1/2/2021-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis talk about their reasons for hope in the New Year and long term

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 12/19/20- The Consequences Of Denying God’s Sovereignty In All Things

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 12/19/2020-Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis explain the consequences of denying the sovereignty of God in all things and touch on why the “woke” church is doomed to failure.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 11/14/20- Political Elections And The Sovereignty of God

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 11/14/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss how the political and electoral process, election fraud, and the sovereignty of God are inextricably entwined.

Principles and Policies Podcast for Saturday 10/10/20- The First October Surprise And What It Means

Principles and Policies Podcast For Saturday 10/10/2020- Barry Sheets and Chuck Michaelis discuss the presidential order to release all documents related to the “Russia Collusion” hoax and the very real Clinton Email Scandal.

Hang on for a bumpy ride to November 3.